Titties ‘n’ Beer, Guys!

Beer and titties, man… Historically titties and beer have always been affected by a ‘minority’. The Q&A internet campaign doesn’t work, because the Transman Q&A clearly never works, because people’s questions are personal and uncurious about beer and titties and worse yet about transmen. I don’t know why a retard would ask me if I’m a retard. It beats me. “Were you a woman before? And now you’re a man?” “Why are you taking male hormones when you are a pretty girl before?” If you ask a transman if they were a woman before you, you have to expect something in return… Stop acting like that’s obtuse just because you think I’m a retard, man.

The conversation needs to change about what human life is. People completely discriminate against gender transition, but don’t reflect on gender dysphoria. Why do people do that? They believe sex dolls get raped… Oh! It’s a sex bot statistic, guys, because why would a guy not like his titties? Guys are supposed to like titties. So guys assault you because of statistics (there’s a discrepancy between beating and assaulting) when you don’t like titties, probably even because of your own gender dysphoria… It’s a really serious illness…

I noticed even the crickets
Was actin’ weird up here
And so I figured I might
Just drink a little beer
I said, “gimme summa that what yer suckin’ on…”
But there was no reply
‘Cause she was gone…

Why is gender dysphoria treated as a mental illness? Because mental illness doesn’t exist in that singular way that the sugar plum fairy makes out like it does. Duh! Autism Epidemic, yo! That doesn’t mean, that the argument that transgender doesn’t exist is true just because the autism epidemic exists… I think people like making shit up because they didn’t learn how to deal with their ignorance in their lunchbox schooling69442762 period. That’s not interesting. How do I get famous?

Homophobia is learned. Why homophobia is an accepted term by the LGBT community, even though we know it’s completely different from Islamophobia, when the term phobia is itself a poverty can be explained away by poverty (and AIDS). Phobia is a worse poverty than OCD housewives. Do I need another lame meme? It intimidates me that people don’t get why the LGBT community is made a minority by the straight unsexed majority. People don’t know how to talk to women anymore, sometimes. We still haven’t become anything other than this concept… as a race. Uuh! I used that word again (fucking ‘*ace’) when that’s not supposed to stigmatise the ghetto. What the fuck? I love you, nigger, but I’m not the Eminem-MSM-M&M who can’t suffer from exhaustion in the correct way for a prick to get off. If we drank, smoked, fucked and fought over it it would be the same. Why isn’t that funny?

I don’t think people have an innate ability to love and I don’t think that this side of people should therefore justify people’s lives, especially when religion amplifies that concept and then replaces rock music with it. People deserve to fight and die for radical beliefs like this. Life is not a big deal. Race knows this. People’s lives are justified by what they do with it, you see. Their intention to love others does not mean that they do. A lack of rationality quickly creates pessimism and bad esteem. Gay Pride is about something completely different. Black lives matter, though, depending on the individual (and the community). Jesus… Did you get it? Black lives always matter. Pint. I don’t know, man, it just always comes up!

1nlp3t

There’s always going to be one person out there who says their transgender condition is an illness. However, mine is not, to the best of my knowledge nor is it anyone else’s. Did a retard just think I contradicted myself because they didn’t learn what a fallacy is? That’s not harsh on parenting, man. It’s a shame they didn’t make a statistic out of me just because everyone’s confused about McDonald’s half the time. There are not enough statistics about statistics, you see. For me transgender is a problem that if not possible to solve, can be relieved with various things like hormone therapy, surgery, dressing appropriately, reducing stress, sinking assholes’ ships, mutilating people’s behaviours, committing uh-icide, etc…

Transgender deserves a stripe on the rainbow flag for a variety of reasons. This is the argument that the America Community doesn’t understand, I suppose. Transgender is also a member of the gay minority even though many transgender people are straight. I need to explain this. Most people do not understand what a minority is because they honestly never thought about what a group is not. Gay is not supposed to be a minority. It’s supposed to be a group. Get the fuck over it, please. Learn to differentiate between gay, lame and other stuff.

People confuse self-esteem with sex for bad reasons and they discriminate against gay pride for these ones, because when money is sexy it belongs to the correct people.  People know the economy is a weak idea and that’s why they protect it for religious reasons and things don’t really change then. Why discriminate against me when it’s only your individual stupidity which is a minority these days in contrast with autism? I figured it out ages ago. The stupid brain is small. I’m 5ft3. When I see someone get kicked I think it’s funny. I don’t think money a priori is that sexy. Do I think you are a priori sexy? I don’t give a toss. I would care if you’re sexy, though. Do you think you’re a retard? Gosh! Your current affair ended.

As a transgender person I have a sensitive image. Pint. Why is LGBT still mostly a prison image, though? It very much hinges on this for me. I have nothing against prison, except that cool people get incarcerated, cunts walk around it and it sucks like a bitch, so I’ve heard (never been there, man, but still). I have an opinion about prison: I think civilisation sucks like a worse bitch. That actually makes sense, bitches. “Congratses”. I’m not one. I just can’t carry that weight on my shoulders and feel like my life is purpose-built. That’s supposed to be optimistic, if not comedic for your sake.

prison-break-wentworth-miller

So here’s to them.

Leave a Reply

